• IMG_0383

    ANTIQUES & FINE ARTS AUCTION AT OBELISK AUCTIONS GALLERY

    Viewing: From Saturday 18th October till Tuesday 21st October 2014 From 10am till 6pm & mornings of Auction from 10am till 12 noon.

    Auction: From Wednesday 22nd till Friday 24th October 2014 @ 4.30pm
    Saturday 25th October 2014 @ 2.30pm
  • Lot_078

    Rare Arms & Militaria Auction

    Viewing: From Saturday 18th October till Tuesday 21st October 2014 From 10am till 6pm & Wednesday 22nd till Friday 24th October from 10am till 12 noon.
    Auction: Monday 27th October 2014 at 4.30pm
  • law_courts_gozo

    JUDICIAL SALE BY AUCTION, GOZO LAW COURTS

    On Monday 3rd November 2014 at 10.00am at Gozo Law Courts, Gozo- 45/2012 PP
  • ANTIQUES & FINE ARTS AUCTION AT OBELISK AUCTIONS GALLERY

    Antiques & Fine Arts Auction at Obelisk Auctions Gallery

    Viewing: From Saturday 6th December till Wednesday 10th December 2014 From 10am till 7pm & mornings of Auction from 10am till 12 noon.

    Auction: From Thursday 11th & Friday 12th December 2014 @ 4.30pm
    Saturday 13th December 2014 @ 2.30pm
  • Interiors_10
  • Interiors_30
  • Interiors_16
  • Interiors_013
  • Interiors_67
  • interiors_30
  • interiors_418
  • Interiors_68
  • Interiors_01
  • Interiors_11

ABOUT US

  • Interiors_15
  • Interiors_03
  • interiors_07
  • Interiors_83
  • Interiors_49
  • Interiors_46
  • Interiors_08
  • Interiors_14
  • Interiors_07
  • Interiors_11

THE GALLERY

  • interiors_433
  • interiors_01
  • interiors_10
  • Interiors_13
  • interiors_03
  • Interiors_15
  • interiors_10
  • Interiors_06
  • interiors_09
  • Interiors_69

CONTACT US

Designed & Developed by Maltaserv Copyright © 2014 Obelisk Auctions Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
loading